Home page Regular Mail Telephone Numbers

Email addresses, by last name. Please let me know of any errors, whether in your Email address, spelling of your last name, or selection as to what constitutes your last name.

Mary Barkworth (mary@biology.usu.edu); October 9, 1997

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

LAST NAME E-MAIL
Abdelhamid Dr. Djekoun Abdelhamid icarda.tunis@cgnet.com
Achtar Ms. S. Achtar  
Adham Dr. Y. Adham Y.Adham@CGNET.COM
Al-Ajlouni Dr. Mohammad M. Al-Ajlouni  majl@just.edu.jo
Al-Fares Dr. Abbas Al-Fares  
Al-Khatib Mr. Ali Al-Khatib  
Al Majathoub Dr. Mohannad Al Majathoub M.Al-Majathoub@derby.ac.uk
Almouslem Dr. A. Baset Almouslem  
Anwar Dr. Rashid Anwar Rashid@pgri-narc.sdnpk.undp.org
Baden Dr. Claus Baden claus.baden@botge.kvl.dk
Bahraei Dr. S. Bahraei  
Bahri Dr. Hakima Bahri rzozi@syfed-ma.ma.refer.org
Bari Mr. Abdallah Bari a.bari@cgnet.com
Barkworth Dr. Mary Barkworth mary@biology.usu.edu
Barmada Dr. Suzanne Rinno Barmada  
Benbelkacern Dr. A. Benbelkacern icarda.tunis@cgnet.com
Benlhabib Ms. Ouafae Benlhabib benlhabi@syfed-ma.ma.refer.org
Bohssini Dr. M. El Bohssini M.Bohssini@CGET.com
Borghi Dr. Basilio Borghi isc.sal@andromeda.it
Bothmer Dr. Roland von Bothmer roland.von.bothmer@vf.slu.se
Buskirk Dr. Drannon Buskirk, Jr.,  dredb@paonline.com
Ceccarelli Dr. S. Ceccarelli s.ceccarelli@CGNET.COM
Chabane Dr. Kamel Chabane C.Kamel@CGNET.com
Diaz Dr. Oscar Diaz Oscar.Diaz@vf.slu.se
Dubcovsky Dr. Jorge Dubcovsky Jdubcovsky@ucdavis.edu
El-Oqlah Dr. A. A. El-Oqlah  
Farooq Dr. Shafqat Farooq asim6006@fsd.comsats.net.pk
Gandilian Prof. Papin A. Gandilian  
Ghazal Dr. Hasan M. Ghazal  
Grando Dr. Stefania Grando s.grando@CGNET.com
Hakimi Dr. Amin Al Hakimi  
Hammer Dr. K. Hammer hammer@IPK-Gatersleben.de
Holubec Dr. Vojtech Holubec holubec@genbank.vurv.cz
Impiglia Dr. Alfredo Impiglia A.impiglia@CGNET.com
Inagaki Dr. Masanori Inagaki minagaki@CIMMYT.mx
Jaaska Dr. Vello Jaaska vj@zbi.ee
Jana Dr. Sakti Jana jana@sask.usask.ca
Jaradat Dr. A. Jaradat a.jaradat@biosaline.org.ae
Kazi Dr. Abdul Mujeeb Kazi MKAZI@cgiar.org
Ketata Dr. H. Ketata H.Ketata@CGNET.com
Kisana Dr. Nafees S. Kisana Majid@wprom.sdnpk.undp.org
Lhaloui Dr. Saadia Lhaloui CRRA-ST@mtds.com
Lu Dr. Bao Rong Lu brlu@fudan.edu.cn
Lucchese Dr. Carla Lucchese dantuono@pop.agrsci.unibo.it
Malkawi Dr. H. I. Malkawi  
Martin Dr. Antonio Martin ge1mamua@uco.es
Martin Dr. Luis M. Martin ge1mamlm@uco.es
Mizianty Dr. Marta Mizianty Marta.Mizianty@ib-pan.krakow.pl
Morris Dr. Craig F. Morris morrisc@wsu.edu
Morrison Dr. Laura A. Morrison alura@peak.org
Mustapha Dr. Labhilili Mustapha m.labhilili@cgnet.com
Nachit Dr. M. M. Nachit m.nachit@CGNET.com
Obari Dr. Khalid Obari  
Ohta Dr. Shoji Ohta ohta@fpu.ac.jp
Ouafi Mr. Ismahan El Ouafi M.Nachit@CGNET.com
Padulosi Dr. Stefano Padulosi s.padulosi@cgnet.com
Pena-Chocarro Dr. Leonor Pena-Chocarro Leonor.Chocarro@uam.es
Perrino Dr. Pietro Perrino germpp04@area.ba.cnr.it
Persson Dr. Karin Persson Karin.Persson@vf.slu.se
Petersen Dr.. Gitte Petersen gittep@bot.ku.dk
Porfiri Dr. Oriana Porfiri ori@wnt.it
Raupp Dr. W. John Raupp raupp@ksu.edu
Rekika Dr. Djamila Rekika rekika@ensam.inra.fr
Rusan Dr. Munir Mohammad Rusan  
Sadia Dr. Bekal Sadia bekal@rennes.inra.fr
Salem Dr. Ziad salem@cardiff.ac.uk
Salman Dr. Raad M. Salman  
Salomon Dr. Bjorn Salomon bjorn.salomon@vf.slu.se
Seberg Dr. Ole Seberg oles@snm.ku.dk
Shehadeh Dr. Ali Shehadeh  
Slageren Dr. Michiel Van Slageren M.Slageren@lion.rbgkew.org.uk
Sun Dr. Genlou Sun Genlou.Sun@StMarys.ca
Svitashev Dr. Sergei Svitashev Sergei.Svitashev@vf.slu.se
Taeb Dr. Mohammad Taeb Taeb@dpi.net.ir
Tahir Dr. M. Tahir ICARDA@dpi.net.ir 
Terzi Dr. Valeria Terzi iscfior@agonet.it; v.terzi@iol.it
Toshan Dr. Hayat Toshan  
Valkoun Dr. Jan Valkoun J.Valkoun@CGNET.com
Waines Dr. J. G. Waines Waines@ucrac1.ucr.edu
Wassimi Dr. Nasrat Wassimi AFG96004@FAOPAK.msm.cgnet.com
Wassouf Dr. M. L. Wassouf  
Watanabe Dr. Nobuyoshi Watanabe watnb@cc.gifu-u.ac.jp
Yahyaoui Dr. A. Yahyaoui ICARDA-Tunis@CGNET.com
Yousfi Dr. Brahim El Yousfi CRRA-ST@mtds.com

 Home page Regular Mail Telephone Numbers

Email addresses, by last name. Please let me know of any errors, whether in your Email address, spelling of your last name, or selection as to what constitutes your last name.

Mary Barkworth (stipoid@cc.usu.edu); June 28, 1997